Range Bandara And Wasantha Now Pledge Support To PM :Says Their "26 Supporters" Will Also Follow Suit

State Ministers Palitha Range Bandara and Wasantha Senanayake, who were strong advocates  of the no-confidence motion previously, said they would vote against it. 
Addressing a press conference a short while ago, they said they would support Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe at the vote tonight. 
Range Bandara earlier said nearly 27 MPs from the UNP supported the no-confidence motion. 
During today's press conference, he said all these MPs will now oppose the no-confidence  motion against the Prime Minister. 
© 2017 Asian Mirror (pvt) Ltd